Leave us a Reviews

Read Reviews

(8 reviews)

Escape Pools

4401 Ashton Road, Sarasota, FL, 34233

941-922-5522

5.0   (8 reviews)
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Escape Pools to share your review publicly on the web.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

Scott J.

Posted on: 07/23/2018

Great local company with friendly people.

Martha G.

Posted on: 07/03/2018

I want to get my pool redone and Escape Pools came and looked at mine to give me a quote. Very professional, kind, and the prices are fair.

Micheal D.

Posted on: 06/21/2018

Had a question about my pool lights and the staff helped get those questions answered. They came out and did a "diagnostic" and found the issue for a good price. I ended up getting a new light the next day and have been very pleased. Trustworthy company with good answers.

Thomas D.

Posted on: 06/19/2018

Quality work, quality people. Family owned and that’s something I look for when u choose companies. Thanks a bunch

Thomas J.

Posted on: 06/18/2018

Great work! Escape Pools installed a pump for me and I am very pleased with this company.

Caleb L.

Posted on: 06/18/2018

Great customer service! Staff is knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Carolyn C.

Posted on: 06/18/2018

Excellent service and extremely reliable. The cleaning staff does an outstanding job, and the young lady who answers phones is pelansant and easily answers any questions I had had.

John E.

Posted on: 11/30/2017

I normally clean my pool myself. This fall I needed someone for 3 weeks and Escape Pools jumped in. When I came back the pool was sparkling clean! I kept Escape Pools on and they clean my pool every week now. Thanks guys!