Leave us a Reviews

Read Reviews

(11 reviews)

Escape Pools

4023 Sawyer Road, Sarasota, FL, 34233

941-922-5522

5.0   (11 reviews)
review stars review stars off
Excellent
By submitting this form you authorize Escape Pools to share your review publicly on the web. You will receive an email to confirm to be added to our customer database.

Thank You!

Thank you for taking the time to review our business. We appreciate your feedback.

Read Our Reviews

jana D.

Posted on: 05/02/2019

Brought my pool back to life, the color is great and the service is excellent. Great local company.

dan b.

Posted on: 01/04/2019

what a great local business!! a professional team that accepts feedback and finds and solves problems with equal ease. they're prompt and responsible and knowledgeable!! I had a pool heater problem that my installer (Whom I really respect!) AND the gas heater tech both tried to fix to no avail (adjusted gas pressure, pulled down filters, etc) . Logan found the prob quickly and "flipped a switch" (literally) to get it working again. They value their clients and know their stuff

Christy M.

Posted on: 10/11/2018

I only use local companies, and this is one to use! Friendly and professional staff. I was able to have all of my questions answered. Thank you!!!

Scott J.

Posted on: 07/23/2018

Great local company with friendly people.

Martha G.

Posted on: 07/03/2018

I want to get my pool redone and Escape Pools came and looked at mine to give me a quote. Very professional, kind, and the prices are fair.

Micheal D.

Posted on: 06/21/2018

Had a question about my pool lights and the staff helped get those questions answered. They came out and did a "diagnostic" and found the issue for a good price. I ended up getting a new light the next day and have been very pleased. Trustworthy company with good answers.

Thomas D.

Posted on: 06/19/2018

Quality work, quality people. Family owned and that’s something I look for when u choose companies. Thanks a bunch

Carolyn C.

Posted on: 06/18/2018

Excellent service and extremely reliable. The cleaning staff does an outstanding job, and the young lady who answers phones is pelansant and easily answers any questions I had had.

Caleb L.

Posted on: 06/18/2018

Great customer service! Staff is knowledgeable and answered all of my questions.

Thomas J.

Posted on: 06/18/2018

Great work! Escape Pools installed a pump for me and I am very pleased with this company.

John E.

Posted on: 11/30/2017

I normally clean my pool myself. This fall I needed someone for 3 weeks and Escape Pools jumped in. When I came back the pool was sparkling clean! I kept Escape Pools on and they clean my pool every week now. Thanks guys!